Scotties Fan Visitors

Sunday, 27 January 2013

Provincial Champions Coming to Kingston

11 of the 12 spots have been decided for the Scotties.  New Brunswick will be decided on February 3rd.

Team Canada - Heather Nedohin (skip), Beth Iskiw (vice), Jessica Mair (second), Laine Peters (lead), Darryl Horne (coach)

Team Northwest Territories/Yukon - Kerry Galusha (skip), Sharon Cormier (vice), Megan Cormier (second), Wendy Miller (lead) Shona Barbour (fifth), Fred Koe (coach)

Team Newfoundland/Labrador - Stacie Devereaux (skip), Erin Porter (vice), Lauren Wasylkiw (second), Heather Martin (lead), Craig Withycombe (coach)

Team British Columbia - Kelly Scott (skip), Jeanna Schraeder (vice), Sasha Carter (second), Sarah Wazney (lead), Gerry Richard (coach)

Team Nova Scotia - Mary-Anne Arsenault (skip), Kim Kelly (vice), Colleen Jones (second), Jen Baxter (lead), Nancy Delahunt (fifth), Peter Corkum (coach)

Team Quebec - Allison Ross (skip), Audree Dufresne (vice), Brittany O’Rourke (second), Sasha Beauchamp (lead), Glenn Tester (coach)

Team Ontario - Rachel Homan (skip), Emma Miskew (vice), Alison Kreviazuk (second), Lisa Weagle (lead), Earle Morris (coach)

Team Alberta - Kristie Moore (skip), Blaine Richards (vice), Michelle Dykstra (second), Amber Cheveldave (lead), Briane Moore (coach)

Team Prince Edward Island – Suzanne Birt (skip), Shelly Bradley (vice), Sarah Fullerton (second), Leslie MacDougall (lead), Peter Gallant (coach)

Team Saskatchewan – Jill Shumay (skip), Kara Johnston (vice), Taryn Holtby (second), Jinaye Ayrey (lead)

Team Manitoba – Jennifer Jones (skip), Kaitlyn Lawes (vice), Jill Officer (second), Dawn Askin (lead)

Team New Brunswick – To Be Determined on February 3


  1. Amazing field! I'm sad Lawton and Kleibrink won't be here but it should still be a great week of curling! Keep up your amazing blog!

  2. You are updating before TSN and the Scotties website! Wow!

  3. This blog rock!!!!

    TSN cant match this for all their hype.

  4. Wait, I thought this was the official Scotties website. If not, it should be.

  5. Prediction: Quebec wins, Northwest Territories/Yukon last place